Faculty and Staff Directory

                                                              

Administration

Michelle Knapp                                                               Anthony Bradley

Principal                                                                          Vice Principal 

michelle.knapp@stjca.org                                             anthony.bradley@stjca.org

Office Staff

 

     Shaunti Clark                                                                    Amanda Masters

  Principal’s Secretary                                                              School Secretary 

        shaunti.clark@stjca.org                                                   amanda.masters@stjca.org

 

     Trisha Cato                                                                    Veronica Alicea

Enrollment Manager                                                             School Clerk 

        trisha.cato@stjca.org                                                   veronica.alicea@stjca.org

 

   Jacob Roche                                                                    Ashley O’Neal

Facilities Manager                                                             ESE Specialist 

       jacob.roche@stjca.org                                                   ashley.oneal@stjca.org

                                                                              

        Faculty

                          Susan Mabry                                     Hannah Patterson                              Ronala Cooper

                          Kindergarten                                         Kindergarten                                     Kindergarten

                            susan.mabry@stjca.org                   hannah.patterson@stjca.org           ronala.cooper@stjca.org 

 

Jennifer Leo                                   Maegen Satcher

1st grade                                               1st grade

         Jennifer.leo@stjca.org                    Maegen.satcher@stjca.org

https://mesatcher.educatorpages.com/

         Tori Furgason                          Anne Marie McGowan

2nd grade                                       2nd grade

            tori.furgason@stjca.org                 annemarie.mcgowan@stjca.org

furgason2nd.weebly.com

 Sierra Scherer                                     Bethany Colón

  3rd grade                                             3rd grade

       sierra.scherer@stjca.org                 Bethany.colon@stjca.org

http://mrsscherersjca.weebly.com/

Remind: @sjca3s

       Ariel Newton                                            Teresa Lamb

                4th grade                                                 4th grade         

      ariel.newton@stjca.org                            teresa.lamb@stjca.org

http://msnewton4thgrade.weebly.com/          http://sjcalamb.weebly.com/

Maryluz Stratton                                   Debra Cooper

 5th  grade                                               5th grade

maryluz.stratton@stjca.org                              debra.cooper@stjca.org

https://sites.google.com/stjca.org/debracooper/home

                                  Stacey Thomsen                                             Ana Maria Cosme-Griffiths

            Middle School History                           Middle School English

       stacey.thomsen@stjca.org                               anamaria.cosme@stjca.org

                                                   

                 Casey Thompson                                       René Grosdidier

             Middle School Mathematics                          Middle School Science

                              casey.thompson@stjca.org                        rene.grosdidier@stjca.org               

 

                  Renata Vallazza                                    Lyndsey Nauman

Elementary Spanish                                            Latin

                      renata.vallazza@stjca.org                       lyndsey.nauman@stjca.org

http://msvspanish.weebly.com/

Remind: @sra-vee

               Brooks Clarke                                         Mike Everhart

                          Music                                           PE/Athletic Director

           brooks.clarke@stjca.org                                 mike.everhart@stjca.org